ScreenToss requires access to your Desktop to watch for new screen shots you take.


If you’ve configured your Mac to save screen shots to a different folder, you can select this folder instead.


You can change the folder ScreenToss watches at any time by quitting and reopening ScreenToss while holding down the option key.