Yes. 


Deleting the device cache will remove remembered settings like scale, frames, showing/hiding a device when connecting, etc.


To delete these preferences, follow these steps:

Open the Reflector 2 settings menu.


Navigate to the advanced tab.

Click the "Clear Device Cache" button.


Your device settings will be deleted.