The Ditto configuration tool allows you to auto-discover all devices available. If you need to add more than your account is set up for, you’ll receive a prompt letting you know the prorated amount and that you’re going to be charged. Any additional rooms will be charged a prorated amount to ensure the account has one renewal date for all rooms. To remove a room, delete the device associated with the room in your Ditto account portal. Once the room is empty, the Admin will see the option to cancel that room. If a room is cancelled, the user will no longer have access to the room and the subscription can not be prorated. Billing details can be changed by clicking on the Billing option in the administrative portal.
Modified on: Wed, Sep 28, 2016 at 3:20 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.