The process of linking the district or student BYOD devices to ClassHub is called enrollment. Once a device is enrolled in ClassHub, it does not need to be re-enrolled unless it is restored, reimaged, manually unenrolled or deleted in the ClassHub Settings Portal under Devices.


You can find the full instructions for enrolling Chrome OS devices here: http://docs.classhub.com/ClassHub-Student-Enrollment-Chrome-OS.pdf