The process of linking the district or student BYOD devices to ClassHub is called enrollment. Once a device is enrolled in ClassHub, it does not need to be re-enrolled unless it is restored, reimaged, manually unenrolled or deleted in the ClassHub Settings portal under Devices.

You can view the full instructions for enrolling Windows devices here: