The process of linking the district or student BYOD devices to ClassHub is called enrollment. Once a device is enrolled in ClassHub, it does not need to be re-enrolled unless it is restored, reimaged, manually unenrolled or deleted in the ClassHub Settings portal under Devices.


Note: ClassHub functions as an MDM server to provide the iOS features of ClassHub. Apple only allows an iOS device to be part of one MDM. If you’re utilizing another MDM server with an iOS device, the device must be unenrolled from the former MDM to be part of ClassHub.


You can view the full instructions for enrolling iOS devices here: http://docs.classhub.com/ClassHub-Student-Enrollment-iOS.pdf