By default, you will always see a devices name on the mirrored screen.
Three other options for displaying connected device names are available:
- Off (Never Show)
- Always (Always Show)
- On Hover
To change this setting, access the Reflector Teacher preferences menu.
On the General tab, you will see the "Show Client Name" preference.