Yes. 


Deleting the device cache will remove remembered settings like scale, frames, showing/hiding a device when connecting, etc.


To delete these preferences, follow these steps:


Open the Reflector Teacher settings menu > Preferences


Navigate to the Advanced tab.



Click the "Clear Device Cache" button.


Your device settings will be deleted.