Can I delete saved device preferences?

Yes. 


Deleting the device cache will remove remembered settings like scale, frames, showing/hiding a device when connecting, etc.


To delete these preferences, follow these steps:


Open the Reflector Teacher settings menu > Preferences


Navigate to the Advanced tab.



Click the "Clear Device Cache" button.


Your device settings will be deleted.


Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.