If you need to add more rooms to your Ditto account, you’ll receive a prompt letting you know the prorated amount that will be charged. Any additional rooms are charged at a prorated amount to ensure the account has one renewal date for all rooms. Billing details can be accessed by logging in to the admin portal and clicking on the Billing tab.